Faculty / Staff

Phone Number:  979-764-5565

Address:  1101 Williams St., College Station, TX, 77840

For teacher information, please visit their Schoology profiles.

Office Staff

Name

Position

Email

Josh Hatfield

Principal

jhatfield@csisd.org

Jennifer Skrivanek

Assistant Principal

jskrivanek@csisd.org

Judy Brewer

Counselor

jbrewer@csisd.org

   

 

Laurie Harris

Principal Secretary

lharris@csisd.org

Stephanie Rojas

Bilingual Receptionist

srojas@csisd.org

Bobbie Smith

Attendance Secretary

bsmith@csisd.org

   

 

Reeda Robinson

Nurse

rrobinson@csisd.org

Gracie Garza

Cafeteria Manager

ggarza@csisd.org

LaTosha Rice

Discipline Assistant

lrice@csisd.org

 

Head Start / Kindergarten

Name

Position

Email

Conference

Cynthia Grimes

Head Start

cgrimes@csisd.org

 

Elizabeth Kemp

Head Start Asst.

ekemp@csisd.org

 

Mairen Sanchez

Bilingual Head Start

msanchez@csisd.org

 

Blanca Russo

Bilingual Head Start Asst.

brusso@csisd.org

 

Teresa Ibarra

Family Facilitator

tibarra@csisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kaye Cannon

Kindergarten

kcannon@csisd.org

1:10-2:10

Elaine Everett

Kindergarten

eeverett@csisd.org

1:10-2:10

Jessica Faltysek

Kindergarten

jfaltysek@csisd.org

1:10-2:10

Lindsey Jones

Kindergarten Asst.

lindseyjones@csisd.org

 

Allison Meche

Kindergarten

ameche@csisd.org

1:10-2:10

Amy Merritt

Kindergarten

amerritt@csisd.org

1:10-2:10

Barbara Newland

Kindergarten (DL)

bnewland@csisd.org

1:10-2:10

Jessica Rodriguez

Kindergarten Asst.

jessicarodriguez@csisd.org

 

Patricia Vargas

Kindergarten (DL)

pvargas@csisd.org

1:10-2:10

 

First Grade

Name

Position

Email

Conference

Angela Cameron

First Grade (DL)

acameron@csisd.org

12:00-1:00

Matt Fleener

First Grade

mfleener@csisd.org

12:00-1:00

Sandra Krisciunas

First Grade (DL)

skrisciunas@csisd.org

12:00-1:00

Rebecca Marino

First Grade

rmarino@csisd.org

12:00-1:00

Ruth Muñoz

First (DL) Asst.

rmunoz@csisd.org

 

Deanne Swierc

First Grade

dswierc@csisd.org

12:00-1:00

Marilyn Weber

First Grade

mweber@csisd.org

12:00-1:00

Sarah Whileyman

First Grade

swhileyman@csisd.org

12:00-1:00

 

Second Grade

Name

Position

Email

Conference

Griselda Adams

Second (DL) Asst.

gadams@csisd.org

 

Graciela Gonzalez

Second Grade (DL)

ggonzalez@csisd.org

10:20-11:20

Katia Gonzalez

Second Grade (DL)

kgonzalez@csisd.org

10:20-11:20

Sandra Gonzalez

Second (DL) Asst.

sordazgonzalez@csisd.org

 

Julie Harris

Second Grade

jharris@csisd.org

10:20-11:20

Angie Harris

Second Grade

angieharris@csisd.org

10:20-11:20

Emily Pitts

Second Grade

epitts@csisd.org

10:20-11:20

Myrna Rueda

Second Grade (DL)

mrueda@csisd.org

10:20-11:20

Amy Schorlemmer

Second Grade

aschorlemmer@csisd.org

10:20-11:20

Tamra Schwertner

Second Grade

tschwertner@csisd.org

10:20-11:20

 

Third Grade

Name

Position

Email

Conference

Diane Brent

Third Grade

dbrent@csisd.org

9:10-10:10

Katherine Byrd

Third Grade

kbyrd@csisd.org

9:10-10:10

Terri Caffee

Third Grade

tcaffee@csisd.org

9:10-10:10

Myrna Ferguson

Third Grade (DL)

mferguson@csisd.org

9:10-10:10

Ginger Hart

Third Grade

ghart@csisd.org

9:10-10:10

Caroline Padilla

Third (DL) Asst.

cpadilla@csisd.org

 

Bonifacio Solis-Mora

Third Grade (DL)

bsolis-mora@csisd.org

9:10-10:10

Whitney Sparks

Third Grade

esparks@csisd.org

9:10-10:10

 

Fourth Grade

Name

Position

Email

Conference

Julie Brenner

Fourth Grade (DL)

jbrenner@csisd.org

8:00-9:00

Amber Friedrich

Fourth Grade

afriedrich@csisd.org

8:00-9:00

Monique Goodman-Lopez

Fourth Grade

mgoodmanlopez@csisd.org

8:00-9:00

Daneen Grogan

Fourth Grade

dgrogan@csisd.org

8:00-9:00

Dora Mendoza

Fourth Grade (DL)

doramendoza@csisd.org

8:00-9:00

Dulce Morales

Fourth (DL) Asst.

dmorales@csisd.org

 

Riley Ostermann

Fourth Grade

rostermann@csisd.org

8:00-9:00

Tiffany Winters

Fourth Grade

twinters@csisd.org

8:00-9:00

 

Special Services

Name

Position

Email

Caroline Meritt

CASL 1 Teacher

cmeritt@csisd.org

Paula Henderson

CASL 2 Teacher

phenderson@csisd.org

Johnette Jordan

CASL 3 Teacher

jjordan@csisd.org

Sandra Bass

CASL Assistant

sbass@csisd.org

Miranda Bean

CASL Assistant

mbean@csisd.org

Krystin Broaddus

CASL Assistant

kbroaddus@csisd.org

Lucious Clemmons

CASL Assistant

lclemmons@csisd.org

Precious Crawford

CASL Assistant

pcrawford@csisd.org

Natalia Guzzi

CASL Assistant

nguzzi@csisd.org

 

CASL Assistant

 

Carolyn Steinshnider

CASL Assistant

csteinshnider@csisd.org

Charlene Walters

CASL Assistant

cwalters@csisd.org

 

 

 

Stephanea Araujo

Bilingual Resource Teacher

saraujo@csisd.org

Raquel Jimenez

Bilingual Resource Asst.

mjimenezhorta@csisd.org

Janet Boutton

Resource Teacher

jboutton@csisd.org

Kelly Stricklin

Resource Asst.

kstricklin@csisd.org

Ollivia Humphries

Resource Teacher

ohumphries@csisd.org

Sharon Bean

Resource Asst.

sbean@csisd.org

 

 

 

Leslie Bloomer

Bilingual Speech

lbloomer@csisd.org

Nedra Francis

LSSP

nfrancis@csisd.org

Julie Green

Diagnostician

juliegreen@csisd.org

Jennifer Hurd

Dyslexia

jhurd@csisd.org

Julie Wright

Speech

jwright@csisd.org

 

CAMP

Name

Position

Email

Conference

Chudney Adams

Computer Lab

cadams@csisd.org

2:10-3:00

Sharon Holt

Art

sholt@csisd.org

2:10-3:00

Mary Catherine McCord

PE Assistant

mmccord@csisd.org

2:10-3:00

Don Weir

PE

dweir@csisd.org

2:10-3:00

Bethany Woodard

Music

bwoodard@csisd.org

2:10-3:00

 

Specialists

Name

Position

Email

Nancy Arnold

Reading Assistant

narnold@csisd.org

Joanie Bishop

Math Assistant

jbishop@csisd.org

Moira Koett

Reading Specialist

mkoett@csisd.org

Vickie Martin

Early Literacy Specialist

vmartin@csisd.org

Maria Martinez

Bilingual Math Assistant

mmartinezrodriguez@csisd.org

Sherry McMillin

ESL Specialist

smcmillin@csisd.org

Jennifer Mills

Enrichment Specialist

jmills@csisd.org

Thuc-Khanh Park

Math Specialist

tpark@csisd.org

Trisha Scanlin

Library Assistant

tscanlin@csisd.org

Jennifer Shoalmire

Instructional Coach

jshoalmire@csisd.org

Michelle Smart

Librarian

msmart@csisd.org

Cecilia Vega

Bilingual Reading Specialist

cvegatirado@csisd.org

Elizabeth Vega

Bilingual Literacy Co-Teacher

evega@csisd.org

Follow us on:
College Hills Elementary School
1101 Williams St. College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5565 Fax: (979) 764-5497
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio