Faculty / Staff

Phone Number:  979-764-5565

Address:  1101 Williams St., College Station, TX, 77840

Office Staff

Name

Position

Email

Josh Hatfield

Principal

jhatfield@csisd.org

Jennifer Skrivanek

Assistant Principal

jskrivanek@csisd.org

Jennifer Rhea

Assistant Principal

jrhea@csisd.org

Judy Brewer

Counselor

jbrewer@csisd.org

   

 

Laurie Harris

Principal Secretary

lharris@csisd.org

Stephanie Rojas

Bilingual Receptionist

srojas@csisd.org

Bobbie Smith

Attendance Secretary

bsmith@csisd.org

   

 

Reeda Robinson

Nurse

rrobinson@csisd.org

Gracie Garza

Cafeteria Manager

ggarza@csisd.org

Latosha Rice

Discipline Assistant

lrice@csisd.org

 

Head Start / Kindergarten

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference

Cynthia Grimes

Head Start

cgrimes@csisd.org

Website

 

Catherine Smith

Head Start Asst.

     

Mairen Sanchez

Bilingual Head Start

msanchez@csisd.org

Website

 

Blanca Russo

Biling. Head Start Asst.

     

Teresa Ibarra

Family Facilitator

tibarra@csisd.org

 

 

     

 

 

Kaye Cannon

Kindergarten

kcannon@csisd.org

Website

1:10-2:10

Elaine Everett

Kindergarten

eeverett@csisd.org

Website

1:10-2:10

Jessica Faltysek

Kindergarten

jfaltysek@csisd.org

Website

1:10-2:10

Allison Meche

Kindergarten Asst.

ameche@csisd.org

 

 

Amy Merritt

Kindergarten

amerritt@csisd.org

 

1:10-2:10

Barbara Newland

Kindergarten (DL)

bnewland@csisd.org

Website

1:10-2:10

Jessica Rodriguez

Kindergarten Asst.

jessicarodrigez@csisd.org

 

 

Patricia Vargas

Kindergarten (DL)

pvargas@csisd.org

Website

1:10-2:10

Sarah Whileyman

Kindergarten

swhileyman@csisd.org

 

1:10-2:10

 

First Grade

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference

Angela Cameron

First Grade (DL)

acameron@csisd.org

Website

12:00-1:00

Matt Fleener

First Grade

mfleener@csisd.org

Website

12:00-1:00

Sandra Gonzalez

First (DL) Asst.

sordazgonzalez@csisd.org

 

 

Sandra Krisciunas

First Grade (DL)

skrisciunas@csisd.org

Website

12:00-1:00

Claire Malek

First Grade

mmalek@csisd.org

 

12:00-1:00

Rebecca Marino

First Grade

rmarino@csisd.org

Website

12:00-1:00

Ruth Muñoz

First (DL) Asst.

rmunoz@csisd.org

   

Myrna Rueda

First Grade (DL)

mrueda@csisd.org

 

12:00-1:00

Amy Schorlemmer

First Grade

aschorlemmer@csisd.org

Website

12:00-1:00

Marilyn Weber

First Grade

mweber@csisd.org

Website

12:00-1:00

 

Second Grade

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference

Griselda Adams

Second (DL) Asst.

gadams@csisd.org

   

Julie Brenner

Second Grade (DL)

jbrenner@csisd.org

Website

10:20-11:20

Graciela Gonzalez

Second Grade (DL)

ggonzalez@csisd.org

Website

10:20-11:20

Julie Harris

Second Grade

jharris@csisd.org

Website

10:20-11:20

Emily Mullins

Second Grade

emullins@csisd.org

 

10:20-11:20

Emily Pitts

Second Grade

epitts@csisd.org

Website

10:20-11:20

Tamra Schwertner

Second Grade

tschwertner@csisd.org

Website

10:20-11:20

Rebekah Stone

Second Grade

rstone@csisd.org

Website

10:20-11:20

 

Third Grade

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference

Terri Caffee

Third Grade

tcaffee@csisd.org

Website

9:10-10:10

Myrna Ferguson

Third Grade (DL)

mferguson@csisd.org

Website

9:10-10:10

Gabriela Kocmoud

Third (DL) Asst.

gkocmoud@csisd.org

   

Katherine LaChance

Third Grade

klachance@csisd.org

 

9:10-10:10

Khara Mikesh

Third Grade

kmikesh@csisd.org

Website

9:10-10:10

Meghan Moran

Third Grade

mmoran@csisd.org

Website

9:10-10:10

Bonifacio Solis-Mora

Third Grade (DL)

bsolis-mora@csisd.org

Website

9:10-10:10

Whitney Sparks

Third Grade

esparks@csisd.org

Website

9:10-10:10

 

Fourth Grade

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference

Diane Brent

Fourth Grade

dbrent@csisd.org

Website

8:00-9:00

Alba Cook

Fourth Grade (DL)

albacook@csisd.org

Website

8:00-9:00

Amber Friedrich

Fourth Grade

afriedrich@csisd.org

Website

8:00-9:00

Monique Goodman-Lopez

Fourth Grade

mgoodmanlopez@csisd.org

 

8:00-9:00

Daneen Grogan

Fourth Grade

dgrogan@csisd.org

Website

8:00-9:00

Tiffany Hollie

Fourth Grade

thollie@csisd.org

Website

8:00-9:00

Dora Mendoza

Fourth Grade (DL)

doramendoza@csisd.org

Website

8:00-9:00

Dulce Morales

Fourth (DL) Asst.

dmorales@csisd.org

 

 

Riley Ostermann

Fourth Grade

rostermann@csisd.org

 

8:00-9:00

 

Special Services

Name

Position

Email

Website

Caroline Meritt

CASL 1 Teacher

cmeritt@csisd.org

 

Paula Henderson

CASL 2 Teacher

phenderson@csisd.org

Website

Johnette Jordan

CASL 3 Teacher

jjordan@csisd.org

 

Sandra Bass

CASL Assistant

sbass@csisd.org

 

Miranda Bean

CASL Assistant

mbean@csisd.org

 

Natalia Guzzi

CASL Assistant

nguzzi@csisd.org

 

Margaret Michel

CASL Assistant

mmichel@csisd.org

 

Brandi Reyna

CASL Assistant

breyna@csisd.org

 

Carolyn Steinshnider

CASL Assistant

csteinshnider@csisd.org

 

Charlene Walters

CASL Assistant

 

 

     

 

Stephanea Araujo

Bilingual Resource Teacher

saraujo@csisd.org

Website

Caroline Padilla

Bilingual Resource Asst.

cpadilla@csisd.org

 

Janet Boutton

Resource Teacher

jboutton@csisd.org

Website

Kelly Stricklin

Resource Asst.

kstricklin@csisd.org

 

Ollivia Humphries

Resource Teacher

ohumphries@csisd.org

 

Sharon Bean

Resource Asst.

sbean@csisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Leslie Bloomer

Bilingual Speech

lbloomer@csisd.org

 

Rebecca Bohne

Dyslexia (AM)

rbohne@csisd.org

 

Laurian Dicks

Speech

ldicks@csisd.org

 

Leeanna Horne

LSSP

lhorne@csisd.org

 

Kathy Smith

Dyslexia (PM)

ksmith@csisd.org

 

Julie Towns

Diagnostician

jtowns@csisd.org

 

 

CAMP

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference

Sharon Holt

Art

sholt@csisd.org

 

2:10-3:00

James Ray

PE Assistant

jray@csisd.org

 

2:10-3:00

Emily Ramos

Music

eramos@csisd.org

Website

2:10-3:00

Don Weir

PE

dweir@csisd.org

Website

2:10-3:00

Karen White

Computer Lab

karenwhite@csisd.org 

Website

2:10-3:00

 

Specialists

Name

Position

Email

Website

Joanie Bishop

Math Assistant

jbishop@csisd.org

 

Moira Koett

Reading Specialist

mkoett@csisd.org

Website

Trisha Scanlin

Library Assistant

tscanlin@csisd.org

 

Vickie Martin

Early Literacy Specialist

vmartin@csisd.org

Website

Sherry McMillin

ESL Specialist

smcmillin@csisd.org

Website

Jennifer Mills

Enrichment Specialist

jmills@csisd.org

Website

Julia Norsworthy

DL Instructional Coach

jnorsworthy@csisd.org

 

Thuc-Khanh Park

Math Specialist

tpark@csisd.org

Website

Orlando Rodriguez

Bilingual Math Assistant

orodriguez@csisd.org

 

Jennifer Shoalmire

DL Instructional Coach

jshoalmire@csisd.org

 

Sally Smith

Librarian

ssmith@csisd.org

Website

Deanne Swierc

Reading Assistant

dswierc@csisd.org

 

Cecilia Vega

Bilingual Reading Specialist

cvegatirado@csisd.org

Website

Elizabeth Vega

Bilingual Co-Teacher

evega@csisd.org

Website

Follow us on:
College Hills Elementary School
1101 Williams St. College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5565 Fax: (979) 764-5497
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio