Kindergarten Color Days!

Monday, September 11...wear RED

Tuesday, September 12...wear ORANGE

Wednesday, September 13...wear YELLOW

Thursday, September 14...wear GREEN

Friday, September 15...wear BLUE

Monday, September 18...wear PURPLE

Tuesday, September 19...wear BROWN

Wednesday, September 20...wear WHITE

Thursday, September 21...wear BLACK
 
Friday, September 22...wear PINK or MAROON
Follow us on:
College Hills Elementary School
1101 Williams St. College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5565 Fax: (979) 764-5497
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio